You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.

Showing articles from four year tag

Is Cornell a two-year or four-year institution?

Cornell University is a four-year institution offering nearly [80 majors][1], 100 academic departments, and more than 4,000 courses of study. Cornell is both a privately endowed research university and the federal land-grant institution in New York State. We have a responsibility - unique within the Ivy League - to ma…

scroll to top icon